MMA

UFC headliners Tony Ferguson, Kevin Lee discuss looming UFC 216 fight in wake of mass shooting tragedy

mma news, videos – BingNews
UFC headliners Tony Ferguson, Kevin Lee discuss looming UFC 216 fight in wake of mass shooting tragedy
“When I woke up the next morning, that’s when I see all the news and all the videos,” Lee said. “That was a big media day for us, and it was hard for me to focus or even talk about the fight. My mind was on something else. I reached out to everybody that …

Twitter search: mma fighters
@mooreroofing1 @TrueMMAHOF Your interviewing MMA fighters or is it a movie like the Anderson Silva movie
Lightninglyall @Lightninglyall1

@mooreroofing1 @TrueMMAHOF Your interviewing MMA fighters or is it a movie like the Anderson Silva movie

mma fight schedule – BingNews
UFC 216: Ferguson vs. Lee live results, discussion, play by play
30pm PT with three bouts on UFC Fight Pass. They then move over to FX at 8pm ET/5pm PT for the other four prelims bouts. The five-fight PPV kicks off at the normal starting time of 10pm ET/7pm PT. The full lineup and schedule follows. Check out this week’s …

About the author

Sir ThumpaLot

The fight game especially in boxing can be shady at times, we will help you sort out the real from the unreal. 22 years in the biz between Costa Rica and Vegas. We know which books will stall you for a payout, vs the ones that pay with no hassle. We have a face to them all!